Where are the garmin videos filmed?

Garmin has three manufacturing facilities in Taiwan, one in China and two in the U.S., including at its Olathe headquarters. The company employs 12,300 worldwide, including 4,700 in North America and 5,100 in Taiwan, according to the company's annual report