Is there a pittsburgh in massachusetts?

There is no Pittsburgh in Massachusetts, but there is a Pittsfield.

---

No, Pittsburgh is in Pennsylvania. In the movie The Quiet Man, Micheline introduces Sean Thornton as being from "Pittsburgh, Massachusetts" because he is unfamiliar with the United States and has no clue where Pittsburgh really is.