What is the fastest four wheeler?

In 1987 one of the fastest, most powerful ATV’s ever made was introduced by Suzuki, called the LT500. It quickly earned the nickname “Quadzilla’ due to it's immense power, but just four years after its debut the LT500 production was stopped.