What's the difference between b. b. cream and c. c. cream?

The main difference between both formulas lies in their coverage intensity and texture. BB creams are beauty balms that correct blemishes; CC creams are color correctors with lighter coverage than the former.

---

The main difference between both formulas lies in their coverage intensity and texture. BB creams are beauty balms that correct blemishes; CC creams are color correctors with lighter coverage than the former.