Was albert einstein autistic?

Albert Einstein was not diagnosed as autistic. Many misconceptions about his possible autism come from an untrue misconception about him failing math.

---

No, although Albert Einstein had shown signs of a high functioning type of autism called Asperger's. But that is just a "theory", in reality he was just a genius, ahead of his time.