Who is ruben rivlin?

Reuven "Ruvi" Rivlin is an Israeli politician and lawyer who served as the 10th president of Israel between 2014 & 2021. He is a member of the Likud party. Rivlin was Minister of Communications from 2001 to 2003, and subsequently served as Speaker of the Knesset from 2003 to 2006 and 2009 to 2013.