What's the world record for highest counting?

Jeremy Harper is a man living in Birmingham, Alabama, who is in the Guinness Book of World Records for counting to one million, live-streaming the entire process. The endeavour took him 89 days, during which 16 hours per day was spent counting aloud, with 8 hours for eating and sleeping.