What is mickey and the roaster racers?

Mickey Mouse Mixed-Up Adventures is an American animated children's TV series produced by Disney Television Animation, successor to Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. Airing as Mickey and the Roadster Racers the first 2 seasons, it debuted on Disney Junior in the US on January 15, 2017 and ended March 27, 2021