Are they making a zombies three movie?

Zombies 3 release date: When can we expect Zombies 3 to be released? If Disney Channel chooses to continue the story of Zeddison, then fans could expect to have to wait until 2022. ... So February 2022 looks to be the likeliest airdate for Zombies 3 on Disney Channel in the US and UK.