What is the biggest ninjago set?

As of December 2022, the biggest and largest of the LEGO Ninjago sets is LEGO 71741 Ninjago City Gardens. It contains a whopping 5686 pieces. The set measures over 29 inches high, 17.5 inches long and 13 inches wide.