Who plays baltimore in harry potter?

Richard Bremmer and Ian Hart played Voldemort in the first movie; in the second movie, Christian Coulson plays him as a teenager; and Ralph Fiennes from movie 4 until the end of the series. Also, in film 6 Hero Fiennes-Tiffin plays him as a child and Frank Dillane plays him as a teenager.