Name a batman movie actor?

Actors who have played Batman on the silver screen include - Adam West (1966), Michael Keaton (1989 & 1992), Kevin Conroy (1993), Val Kilmer (1995), George Clooney (1997), Christian Bale (2005, 2008 & 2012), Ben Affleck (2016, 2017 & 2021), Will Arnett (2017), and Robert Pattinson (2022)