Who invented frozen yogurt?

While yogurt has been a popular food for millennia, it wouldn't undergo a major evolution until the 20th century. Ingenious entrepreneur H.P. Hood introduced frozen yogurt in the 1970s. Known as “frogurt,” this was served as a soft-serve dessert, and it had a very similar taste to ice cream