How much is a f. thirty five jet?

The US Department of Defense estimates that the latest generation of F thirty fives will have a lifetime unit cost of $110 million and an initial cost of $78 million. They estimate the F thirty five program to have an overall lifetime cost of 1.7 trillion dollars.