Are there other colors we can't see?

Due to antagonistic fashion in which colours work and the opponent process, we can't see certain colors at the same time, for example, blue versus yellow, red versus green, and light versus dark. The colours blueish-yellow and greenish-red are the alleged “impossible” colours we can't see.