What is in space with markiplier?

In Space with Markiplier (abbreviated as ISWM) is a 2022 YouTube Originals two-part interactive science fiction comedy film written and directed by Mark Fischbach

---

In Space With Markiplier is a 2022 YouTube Originals two-part interactive science fiction comedy film written and directed by Mark Fischbach and a sequel to A Heist with Markiplier.