Who is kerry payton?

Augusta, Georgia, U.S. Khary Payton (born May 16, 1972) is an American voice, film and television actor, better known for his voice role as DC Comics character Cyborg in various movies and video games, and Kaldur'ahm/Aqualad in Young Justice (2010-present).