Are there any animals that have more than one brain?

Yes. there are. In the following list we're looking at animals with more than one brain. Leeches. Octopus. Gastropods (Snail or Slugs). Squid. Cockroaches. Mosquitoes. Cuttlefish. Silkworm Moth.