Who is the athletic director at u. c. l. a.?

Martin Jarmond was hired on May 19, 2020 as UCLA's Alice and Nahum Lainer Family Director of Athletics, becoming the ninth athletic director in school history. Jarmond came to UCLA from Boston College, where he served as the school's Director of Athletics for three years.