Who is fandroid the musical robot?

Fandroid is a talking computer with a robot body. He has robot arms with claws, a stereo as his torso, and a wheel for moving around and upright support. His face is blue and he can expressions and even mimic the faces of game characters. He wears headphones that change color on the inside.