What's the substitute for gluten?

All-Purpose Gluten-Free Flour. Brands such as Bob's Red Mill and Robin Hood's Nutri Flour blend are among the most popular and will serve your baking requirements on a basic level. ... Hazelnut Flour. ... Buckwheat Flour. ... Quinoa Flour. ... Coconut Flour. ...