How many how many reindeer's do santa have?

Santa hasn't said the total number of reindeer he has, but it must be over 100. He has 8 flying reindeer who pull his sleigh. Add Rudolph and Clarice. They all have family members. Plus, all the retired reindeer who coach the young ones playing reindeer games. So the total must be over 100 reindeer