Who was the quarterback for the kansas city chiefs in nineteen sixty seven?

Leonard Ray Dawson (born June 20, 1935) is a former American football quarterback and a member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame. He played 19 seasons for three professional teams, the last 14 seasons with the Dallas Texans-Kansas City Chiefs, and played college football at Purdue University.