What did mamas and papas sing?

The most popular songs by the Mamas and Papas include "California Dreamin,” "Dedicated To the One I Love,” "Monday, Monday,” "Go Where You Wanna Go,” "Trip, Stumble and Fall,” "Look Through My Window,” "I Saw Her Again Last Night,” and "Safe In My Garden.”