What is tifu 's real name?

Tfue was born Turner Tenney on January 2, 1998, in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida. He has siblings Jack and Alexandra. Jack is a popular Youtuber under the channel JoogSquad. Tfue was drawn to video games at a young age.