Which movie has the longest run time?

“Cleopatra” which was released in 19 63 has a run time of 248 minutes, making it the longest film ever. It narrowly beats out Hamlet from 19 96 at 242 minutes, Lawrence of Arabia from 19 62 at 222 minutes and Gone With the Wind from 19 39 at 221 minutes.