What is the green lantern oath?

In brightest day, in blackest night, No evil shall escape my sight Let those who worship evil's might, Beware my power...Green Lantern's light!

---

In brightest day, in blackest night, no evil shall escape my sight, let those who worship evil's might, beware my power... Green Lantern's light!

---

In brightest day, in blackest night, no evil shall escape my sight, let those who worship evil's might, beware my power... Green Lantern's light!

---

In Brightest Day, in Blackest Night; No evil shall escape my sight. Let those who worship evil's might, Beware my power: Green Lantern's LIGHT!