What is the movie gigantic?

Gigantic is a 2008 independent comedy film directed by Matt Aselton and starring Paul Dano, Zooey Deschanel, John Goodman, Edward Asner and Jane Alexander. It tells the story of a man trying to adopt a baby who then meets a mysterious woman.