How many plane crashes has harrison ford been in?

Harrison Ford has been involved in at least 3 crashes and 1 incident. There was a helicopter hard landing and rollover in 1999, a landing runway departure in 2000, a crash on a golf course in 2015, and an incident landing on a taxiway rather than runway in 2017.