Who are king tut's parents?

His father was the Pharaoh Akhenaten. The identity of his mother is not known, but is believed to be one of 10 mummies found to be related to Tutankhamen by DNA testing or similarity of features. She is often given the title of The Young Lady.

---

His mummy and daddy!