What is easy coffee pudding?

For Easy coffee pudding you'll need granulated sugar, cocoa powder, instant coffee, cornstarch, milk and a dash of vanilla extract. The cocoa powder and the coffee give the pudding its personality, while the cornstarch will thicken the custardy treat to the right pudding-like texture.