Name all of the noble gases?

The noble gases are, helium, neon, argon, krypton, xenon, and radon. They are all naturally occurring. Oganesson may be the seventh noble gas. It was first synthesized in 2002, but it decomposes almost instantaneously, which makes it difficult to investigate, so its properties are theoretical.