Who starred in the movie seventeen seventy six?

The stars of the movie 1776 were as follows William Daniels as Adams Ken Howard as Jefferson Howard DaSilva as Franklin John Cullum as Edward Rutledge Ron Holgate as Richard Henry Lee Virginia Vestoff as Abigail Adams