What is the latin meaning of nickelodeon?

Nickelodeon is not Latin. Nickelodeons were the first type of indoor exhibition spaces dedicated to showing motion pictures, and took their name from the admission cost (five cents) and the ancient Greek word “odeion”, which refers to a roofed-over theater.