What's the current value of a forever stamp?

The current value of a US Post Office forever stamp is sixty-three cents.

---

The "Forever Stamp" does not have a specific value attached to it, however it can be said to have the value of whatever the current price of postage is for a standard letter. As of January 22nd, 2023, purchasing a Forever stamp will cost $.63.