What did elon musk name his son?

In an interview with podcaster Joe Rogan last year, Elon Musk spoke about his son's unique name and said, “So, X is just the letter X, Æ is pronounced as Ash. And, A-12 is my contribution and it is just pronounced as A-12.” Therefore, the final pronunciation of the name is, “X Ash A Twelve.”