Who is in the big eight?

The Big 8 football teams were originally Colorado, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma and Oklahoma State. They expanded the conference to be the big 12 adding Baylor, Texas, Texas A&M and Texas Tech.