What has more calories vodka or wine?

Ounce to ounce comparison of vodka to wine. Vodka will have more calories as a one fluid oz will contain approximately 64 calories. A 5 ounce pour of Red wine will contain approximately 100 to 125 calories which in comparison seems higher, but ounce to ounce comparisons prove otherwise.