What is dragon ball z.?

"Dragon Ball Z" follows the adventures of Goku who, along with the Z Warriors, defends the Earth against evil. The action adventures are entertaining and reinforce the concept of good versus evil. "Dragon Ball Z" teaches valuable character virtues such as teamwork, loyalty, and trustworthiness.