Who's gonna be on the cover of n. b. a. two k. twenty one?

Blazers Damian Lillard Announced as NBA 2K21 Cover Star for Current-Gen Systems.NBA 2K21 will have three different cover athletes.Now we know Damian Lillard will be the first. 2K announced the Portland Trail Blazers star will serve as cover athlete for current gen systems in a press release Tuesday