Who is milt papas?

Milton Steven Pappas was an American professional baseball player. He played in Major League Baseball as a right-handed pitcher from 1957 through 1973. Nicknamed "Gimpy", the 17-year veteran pitched for the Baltimore Orioles, Cincinnati Reds, Atlanta Braves and Chicago Cubs.