What does a. t. p. stand for in chemistry?

Adenosine triphosphate (also known as ATP) is an organic compound and hydrotrope that provides energy to drive many processes in living cells, such as muscle contraction, nerve impulse propagation, condensate dissolution, and chemical synthesis.