How to get mythical epics in prodigy?

How to get mythical epics in prodigy? All players with Prodigy Math Level Up or Ultimate Memberships can participate in an exciting quest every month to tame a new Mythical Epic and have it accompany them on their Prodigy adventures. Learn about which Membership package is right for you and join.