What's the world record for the longest paper chain?

The longest paper chain by an individual measures 779.21 m (2,556 ft 5.5 in) long and was achieved by Julie McKinney (USA) in Fishers, Indiana, USA, on 22 June 2014. This amazing effort was achieved by Julie in just under 12 hours.Jun 22, 2014