Who has the longest tongue ever?

According to Guiness, Nick Stoeberl from Salinas, California, USA currently holds the record for the world’s longest tongue (male), measuring in at 10.1 cm (3.97). The world’s longest tongue (female) belongs to Chanel Tapper from Los Angeles, California, USA, and measures 9.75 cm (3.8 in).