Who's in the band the guess who?

The Guess Who · 1965 Chad Allan, Bob Ashley, Randy Bachman, Jim Kale, Garry Peterson · 1966 Chad Allan, Randy Bachman, Burton Cummings, Jim Kale, Garry Peterson