What is three parking mean in monopoly?

Per the official rules, Monopoly's Free Parking spot is, simply a place where you won't have to pay anyone when you land there. A very common house rule, however, is for all fines and taxes to be paid to a pot, instead of the bank, and one gets that pot upon landing on Free Parking.