Who is super sailormoon?

Usagi Tsukino, better known as Sailor Moon, is a fictional super heroine who is the main protagonist and title character of the Sailor Moon manga series written by Naoko Takeuchi. She is introduced in chapter #1, "Usagi – Sailor Moon", as a carefree schoolgirl who can transform into Sailor Moon.