What's the rarest ore?

Californium 252 which is a man made Ore, this man made Ore sells for nearly $30,000,000 per Gram. It is that rare that only 8 grams have every been made since 1950 and what makes it even rarer is it only lasts for 5 years

---

In 2005, The Guinness Book of World Records named painite the world's rarest gemstone mineral.