What's the rarest pokemon on earth?

Uxie, Mesprit and Azelf are the Lake Guardians of the Sinnoh and, despite being the only legendary Pokémon to appear in the wild outside of events and Daily Adventure Incense, they're three of the rarest Pokémon in the game.